Information and Computing Sciences Colloquium

Schedule (2021-22)

Click to see the Previous Talks

 

 

Date Location Speaker & Title
Thursday, 13.01.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 20.01.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium Dirk Thierens
Thursday, 27.01.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium Evanthia Dimara
Thursday, 03.02.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 10.02.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium Torsten Ueckerdt
Thursday, 17.02.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 24.02.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium Hajo Reijers
Thursday, 03.03.2022, 16:00 Teams ICS Colloquium Matthijs Vákár
Thursday, 10.03.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Till Miltzow
Thursday, 17.03.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Ali Albert Salah
Thursday, 24.03.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Carla Groenland
Thursday, 31.03.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Mirko Schaefer
Thursday, 07.04.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium

Jan Martijn van der Werf

Thursday, 14.04.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 21.04.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 28.04.2022, 16:00 BBG 169 / Teams ICS Colloquium Antonio Mucherino
Thursday, 05.05.2022, 16:00 Liberation day
Thursday, 12.05.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 201 / Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 19.05.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 201 / Teams ICS Colloquium Kate Labunets
Thursday, 26.05.2022, 16:00 Ascension day
Thursday, 02.06.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 09.06.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Frank van Tubergen
Thursday, 16.06.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Daniel Dadush
Thursday, 23.06.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Irene Parada
Thursday, 30.06.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium Wim Pouw
Thursday, 07.07.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium TBA
Thursday, 14.07.2022, 16:00 Minnaert 2.02 / Teams ICS Colloquium TBA